Welcome!

Hi there.

So this is my first post on my new Beachbody blog. ME. The girl who thought she should have been born AMISH. The girl who didn’t think she would EVER be able to figure out technology. The girl who may or may not have once logged into a fake Apple website.

And now I’m building an online business. What?! I’m pretty proud of myself.

And, I’m excited to introduce my Beachbody name: Leadfit.

I chose “Leadfit” because I wanted to celebrate my desire to lead others to health and fitness. I wanted to use my ambitions to do some good (and earn some money for summer). But most of all, I wanted to make it a point that true leaders lead by example.

So if you think I am going to nag you about buying products, don’t worry.

I am doing a lot of good giving tools and opportunities that want it. And while I do get paid to sell, that is not my main goal. My goal is to lead by example.

But those who don’t want to buy?

I have been there.

No money.

No time.

No ability to use technology whatsoever.

But here I am.

And I’m ready to answer your questions, help you grow, and reach your goals.

What are yours?

 

http://www.teambeachbody.com/leadfit

Leave a Reply

